FANDOM


DREAMIN' ON est le 23ème opening de l'anime. Il est chanté par le groupe Da-iCE[2]. Il est le deuxième opening de l'Arc Wano Kuni.

OpeningModifier

L'opening s'ouvre sur Monkey D. Luffy debout dans un endroit indéfini et activant le Haki de l'Armement sur son avant-bras droit avant de passer à l'action. Kaido apparaît alors sous sa forme de dragon et affronte Luffy avec les autres membres de l'Équipage du Chapeau de Paille. Les Chapeaux de Paille sautent chacun vers l'écran dans l'ordre d'entrée dans l'équipage, avec Luffy sautant en dernier et jetant un coup de poing vers l'écran, et le logo “One Piece” apparaît alors sur un fond de ciel et de fleurs de cerisier flottantes.

Une vague vient alors s'écraser sur l'écran, et immédiatement après son atterrissage, nous voyons Kozuki Oden, suivi de plans présentant Momonosuke et Hiyori sur un fond du château d'Oden en flammes. Ceci est suivi de deux plans des Neuf Fourreaux Rouges : le premier montre Inuarashi, Nekomamushi, Kikunojo, Raizo et Kanjuro tandis que le second montre Kinemon, Ashura Doji, et une silhouette dans l'ombré qui est vraisemblablement Kawamatsu. Ces plans se terminent respectivement par Kanjuro et Kinemon sautant et effectuant un coup d'épée dans la direction du spectateur. Kyoshiro apparaît alors, et quand il se retourne, nous voyons en arrière-plan en train de verser des larmes. Kurozumi Orochi apparaît alors dans sa forme Yamata no Orochi, tandis que Kaido et Big Mom apparaissent en arrière-plan de sa photo quand il effectue un zoom arrière.

L'opening passe ensuite à un plan de Luffy, Eustass Kid et Trafalgar Law au Pays de Wa, chacun essayant de force de devancer les autres. L'ouverture montre ensuite des plans de Jinbe exécutant le Gyojin Karate, Portgas D. Ace, Sabo ainsi que les jeunes Shanks et Buggy en train de sauter. Un jeune Marshall D. Teach est alors vu tomber au sol sur une île de la jungle avant d'effectuer un coup avec son arme à griffes. Le plan suivant montre ensuite Koby et X Drake séparés par une ligne diagonale ; la ligne se retourne alors comme un plan de Sakazuki et Fujitora est montré. Suite à cela, l'openin montre un affrontement entre Gol D. Roger et Edward Newgate qui s'est produit il y a de nombreuses années, suivi d'une photo de Roger, Barbe Blanche et Oden rassemblés ensemble.

L'opening coupe alors à Luffy debout avec un fond sous-marin alors qu'il montre des éclairs de son Haki de l'Observation et son Haki de l'Armement. Une autre vague s'écrase alors, et entre les chutes d'eau, des scènes de l'épisode en cours sont montrées. La vague descend alors complètement et les chapeaux de paille sont vus dans des poses d'attaque en vol. L'opening coupe ensuite les Chapeaux de Paille traversant une clairière pour affronter Big Mom, Queen et King, les deux derniers étant dans leur brachiosaure et ptéranodon se forment respectivement. La photo fait un zoom avant sur Big Mom, la montrant en train de se balancer Napoléon sous sa forme d'épée. L'opening montre ensuite des plans de Nami et Usopp attaquant avec leurs armes, Robin utilisant ses pouvoirs de son Fruit du Démon pour attraper des membres de l'Équipage aux Cent Bêtes, Chopper debout sur Général Franky, Brook écrasant un pirate de Kaido avec Soul Solid, King et Queen chargeant d'attaquer, et Sanji et Zoro combattant l'Équipage aux Cent Bêtes. Luffy est alors vu sauter pour affronter Kaido, et il a activé son Haki de l'Armement, qui est montré pour couler à travers son corps comme des fleurs de cerisier qui coulent dans le vent. Alors que Kaido se prépare à lancer une explosion de feu de sa bouche, Luffy projette son Haki avec son poing et frappe Kaido sur la tête. Enfin, l'oopening se conclut avec une photo d'un ciel bleu clair et une pomme volant vers le haut de l'écran. Comme elle réfléchit la lumière, les Chapeaux de Paille sautent alors et font une pose.

GalerieModifier

ParolesModifier

Version TVModifier

Paroles en kanji Paroles en rōmaji Traduction française
無限大の地図広げmugendai no chizu hirogeOuvrons la carte de l'infini
果てしないあの場所へhateshinai ano basho eCap vers l'inconnu
Let's sail on 高く帆をあげてLet's sail on takaku ho o ageteMontons à bord, hissons les voiles
風に乗れkaze ni noreEt chevauchons le vent
Don't give up 覚悟決めたのならDon't give up kakugo kimeta nonaraN'abandonnez pas, notre décision est prise
引き返しはしないさhikikaeshi wa shinai saPlus question de faire marche arrière
笑い飛ばせ 荒波waraitobase aranamiRions de nos malheurs
Shout it out 心砕けないようにShout it out kokoro kudakenai yō niCriez-le fort, pour que notre cœur le supporte
仲間がいるんだ ほらnakama ga iru nda horaNous sommes ensemble
強がりなんていらない いつだってtsuyogari nante iranai itsu datteAlors rien ne sert de jouer les durs
闇が引き裂こうとしてもyami ga hikisakou to shite moMême si l'obscurité nous emporte
ほら Brave it outhora Brave it outSoyez courageux
大丈夫さdaijōbusaTout ira bien
打ち破る最強の絆uchiyaburu saikyō no kizunaNotre lien indestructible résistera à tout
無限大の地図広げmugendai no chizu hirogeOuvrons la carte de l'infini
果てしないあの場所へhateshinai ano basho eCap vers l'inconnu
踏み出せ 勇気の一歩fumidase yūkinoippoN'ayons pas peur d'avancer
Dreamin' OnDreamin' OnDreamin' On
無限大の地図広げmugendai no chizu hirogeOuvrons la carte de l'infini
誓い集めた旗chikai atsumeta hataHissons le drapeau de nos promesses
戦い続けて行くtatakai tsuzukete ikuNous continuerons à nous battre
『自分自身』貫けjibun jishin tsuranukeRestons fidèles à nous même
掴み取る Dreamin' Ontsukami toru Dreamin' OnNous surpasserons tous les obstacles
負けられないmake rarenaiLa défaite n'est pas envisageable
逃げやしないnigeyashinaiNi même la fuite
出合い 哀れ ͡超え行こうdeai aware koe yukōMettons une croix sur notre misère passée
全部宝物zenbu takaramonoEt récupérons tous les trésors
無限大の地図広げmugendai no chizu hirogeOuvrons la carte de l'infini
果てしないあの場所へhateshinai ano basho eCap vers l'inconnu
踏み出せ 勇気の一歩fumidase yūkinoippoFaisons un grand pas en avant
挙をあげてkyo o ageteSurpasse-toi

VidéosModifier

Clip One Piece Clip officiel


One Piece Opening 23 DREAMIN' ON - Da-iCE - HD Version

One Piece Opening 23 DREAMIN' ON - Da-iCE - HD Version

Da-iCE 「DREAMIN' ON」MUSIC VIDEO -short ver

Da-iCE 「DREAMIN' ON」MUSIC VIDEO -short ver.-(TVアニメ「ONE PIECE」主題歌)

FutilitésModifier

RéférencesModifier

  1. Épisode 935 - DREAMIN' ON est utilisé comme Opening pour la première fois.
  2. https://www.animenewsnetwork.com/news/2020-07-16/5-member-dance-vocal-group-da-ice-perform-one-piece-anime-new-opening-theme/.161898

Navigation du SiteModifier

Musiques de l'anime
Chansons chantées
Divers
* DIVULGATION : Certains des liens ci-dessus sont des liens d'affiliation, ce qui signifie que, sans frais supplémentaires pour vous, Fandom percevra une commission si vous cliquez et effectuez un achat.Sauf mention contraire, le contenu de la communauté est disponible sous licence CC-BY-SA .

FANDOM

5,795 Pages

"DREAMIN' ON" is the 23rd opening of the One Piece anime and the 9th opening of the second half of the series.[1]

OpeningEdit

The opening starts with Monkey D. Luffy standing in a nondescript location and activating Busoshoku Haki on his right forearm before jumping into action. Kaido then appears in his dragon form and confronts Luffy along with the other members of the Straw Hat Pirates. The Straw Hats each jump toward the screen in order, with Luffy jumping up last and throwing a punch toward the screen, and the One Piece logo then appears over a background of a sky and fluttering cherry blossoms.

A wave then comes crashing toward the screen, and immediately following its landing we see Kozuki Oden, followed by shots of Momonosuke and Hiyori over a background of the burning Oden Castle. This is followed by two shots of the Nine Red Scabbards: the first one shows Inuarashi, Nekomamushi, Kikunojo, Raizo, and Kanjuro, while the second one shows Kin'emon, Ashura Doji, Kawamatsu, and Denjiro. These shots respectively end with Kanjuro and Kin'emon jumping up and performing a sword strike in the viewer's direction. Kyoshiro then appears, and when he turns around we see a background of him shedding tears. Kurozumi Orochi then appears in his Yamata no Orochi form, and Kaido and Big Mom appear in the background of his shot when it zooms out.

The opening then cuts to a shot of Luffy, Eustass Kid, and Trafalgar Law in Wano, with each of them forcibly trying to pull ahead of the others. The opening then shows shots of Jinbe performing Fish-Man Karate, Portgas D. Ace, Sabo, and a young Shanks and Buggy jumping out. A young Marshall D. Teach is then seen dropping to the ground on a jungle island before performing a slash with his claw weapon. The next shot shows Koby and X Drake separated by a diagonal line; the line then flips around as a shot of Sakazuki and Fujitora is shown. Following this, the opening shows a clash between Gol D. Roger and Edward Newgate that happened many years ago, followed by a shot of Roger, Whitebeard, and Oden.

The opening then cuts to Luffy standing with an underwater background as he shows flashes of his Kenbunshoku and Busoshoku Haki. Another wave then comes crashing down, and in between the falling water scenes from the episode are shown. The wave then fully comes down, and the Straw Hats are seen in midair attack poses. The opening then cuts to the Straw Hats running across a clearing to confront Big Mom, Queen, and King, with the latter two being in their brachiosaurus and pteranodon forms respectively. The shot zooms in on Big Mom, showing her swinging Napoleon in his sword form. The opening then shows shots of Nami and Usopp attacking with their weapons, Robin using her Devil Fruit powers to grab members of the Beasts Pirates, Chopper standing on General Franky, Brook slashing a Beast Pirate with Soul Solid, King and Queen charging to attack, and Sanji and Zoro fighting off Beasts Pirates. Luffy is then seen leaping up to take on Kaido, and he activated his Busoshoku Haki, which is shown to flow through his body like cherry blossoms flowing in the wind. As Kaido prepares to launch a blast of fire out of his mouth, Luffy projects his Haki from his fist and strikes Kaido on the head. Finally, the opening cuts to a shot of a clear blue sky, and an apple flies up to the top of the screen. As it reflects light, the Straw Hats then leap up and do a pose.

LyricsEdit

TV Size VersionEdit

Japanese Kanji Japanese Rōmaji English Translation
無限大の地図広げmugendai no chizu hirogeOpen the borderless map
果てしないあの場所へhateshinai ano basho eTowards the place that has no end
Let's sail on 高く帆をあげてLet's sail on takaku ho o ageteLet's sail on, raise high the sails
風に乗れkaze ni noreCatch the wind
Don't give up 覚悟決めたのならDon't give up kakugo kimeta no naraDon't give up, if I’m determined
引き返しはしないさhikikaeshi wa shinai saI'll never turn back
笑い飛ばせ 荒波waraitobase aranamiLaugh on through troubled waters
Shout it out 心砕けないようにShout it out kokoro kudakenai yō niShout it out, to save your spirit from breaking
仲間がいるんだ ほらnakama ga iru nda horaYour friends are there for you
強がりなんていらない いつだってtsuyogari nante iranai itsu datteHey, you don’t ever need to act tough
闇が引き裂こうとしてもyami ga hikisakou to shite mo

Even when the darkness tries to tear you apart

ほら Brave it outhora Brave it outCome on, brave it out
大丈夫さdaijōbu saIt’s going to be alright
打ち破る最強の絆uchiyaburu saikyō no kizunaStrong bonds will break through
無限大の地図広げmugendai no chizu hirogeOpen the borderless map
果てしないあの場所へhateshinai ano basho eTowards the place that has no end
踏み出せ 勇気の一歩fumidase yūkinoippoHave the courage to take a step forward
Dreamin' OnDreamin' OnDreamin' On
無限大の地図広げmugendai no chizu hirogeOpen the borderless map
誓い集めた旗chikai atsumeta hataThe flag that called forth oaths
戦い続けて行くtatakai tsuzukete ikuKeep fighting on
『自分自身』貫け"jibun jishin" tsuranukeStay true to yourself
掴み取る Dreamin' Ontsukami toru Dreamin' OnSeize it, Dreamin' on
負けられないmakerarenaiI can't lose
逃げやしないnigeyashinaiI'll never run away
出逢い 別れ 超え行こうdeai wakare koe yukōTranscend meetings and partings and keep going
全部宝物zenbu takaramonoThey're all treasures
無限大の地図広げmugendai no chizu hirogeOpen the borderless map
果てしないあの場所へhateshinai ano basho eTowards the place that has no end
踏み出せ 勇気の一歩fumidase yūkinoippoHave the courage to take a step forward
挙をあげてko o ageteRaise your fist

TriviaEdit

  • This opening shows the following before they appear in the anime:
  • This opening is the first to not feature Luffy's Gear Fourth since Hard Knock Days.
  • The beginning of the song's music video has a piece from We Are! before the song starts.
  • The opening changed some character colorschemes, either corrections to align them with manga colors or changes that contradicted the manga:
    • Law's outfit from the raid on Onigashima is shown with a black cloak with a brown fluffy fur collar, a white collared shirt, and blue pants.

ReferencesEdit

  1. Anime News Network

External LinksEdit

Site NavigationEdit

[v · e · ?]
Anime Songs
Openings: We Are!  •  Believe  •  Hikari e  •  BON VOYAGE!  •  Kokoro no Chizu  •  Brand New World  •  We Are! (Straw hat version)  •  Crazy Rainbow  •  Jungle P  •  We Are! (2008 remix)  •  Share the World  •  Kaze wo Sagashite  •  One day  •  Fight Together  •  We Go!  •  Hands Up!  •  Wake up!  •  Hard Knock Days  •  We Can!  •  Hope  •  Super Powers  •  OVER THE TOP  •  DREAMIN' ON
Endings: Memories  •  RUN! RUN! RUN!  •  Watashi ga Iru Yo  •  Shōchi no suke  •  BEFORE DAWN  •  fish  •  GLORY -Kimi ga Iru Kara-  •  Shining ray  •  Free Will  •  FAITH  •  A to Z  •  Tsuki to Taiyo  •  Dreamship  •  Mirai Kōkai  •  Eternal Pose  •  Dear Friends  •  Asu wa Kuru Kara  •  Adventure World  •  Next Stage  •  Black Make Up  •  Destiny
Movies: We Are!  •  Believe  •  Ready!  •  Mabushikute  •  Sailing Day  •  Ano Basho e  •  Yume Miru Koro o Sugitemo  •  Sayaendo  •  Compass  •  Mata ne  •  Fanfare  •  Break into the Light  •  How You Remind Me  •  Ikari o Kure yo  •  GONG
Image Songs
Group: Holy Holiday!  •  Akuma no Mi  •  Hi! Ho! Ready Go!  •  Family  •  We Are!  •  Utae! Jingle Bell  •  You Are the One  •  Jungle Fever  •  Respect!  •  Sekaichi No Otoko to Yobareru Tame ni  •  Hurricane Girls  •  Friends  •  Girls ni Kubittake  •  Doctor Tony Tony Chopper  •  A Thousand Dreamers  •  Gold and Jive ~ Silver Ocean
Solo: Wanted!  •  We Are HERE!  •  Every-One Peace!  •  Katayoku no Taka  •  Talking Blues  •  Spirit of Zoro  •  Eyes of Zoro  •  Music  •  Between the Wind  •  Usopp*Drop  •  Usopp no Hanamichi  •  Fly, Merry, Fly ~ Sayonara Merry  •  Doubidoubidandan Usodaba Dan  •  Sogeking's (Hero) Song  •  The Great Blue ~ Dessert wa Kimi  •  Sea Moon See You  •  Moulin Rouge  •  Rumble Ball  •  Dakishimete  •  Present  •  Twinkle Twinkle  •  Chopper Man's Song  •  My Real Life  •  Arabasta no Suna, Oasis no Shizuku  •  Wish Upon a Star  •  Franky! Guarantee!  •  1, 2 Jango!  •  Oh, Come My Way  •  Pandaman  •  Saru Agari Salvage  •  Dr. Heart Stealer
Misc.
Sung by characters: Binks' Sake  •  Black Handkerchief of Happiness  •  Sogeking's (Hero) Song  •  Luffy's Skypiea Song  •  Bone To Be Wild  •  New World  •  Ocean Guide  •  Gold and Jive ~ Silver Ocean  •  Let's Go See Master Nekomamushi  •  Bloody Party  •  eat me!  •  If I Think of Tomorrow  •  NON SUGAR LIFE  •  WELCOME VIP  •  SUGAR LIFE  •  Rule of a Holiday  •  BADEND MUSICAL  •  Soul Pocus ~Song of the Queen~
English Dub Originals: One Piece Rap  •  Cook it Up  •  You Can't Turn the Tide  •  Be A Pirate  •  Grand Adventure Theme
Other: Caravel Farewell  •  Mugiwara no Jolly Roger  •  Saka Yoku no Kata  •  A-ra-shi: Reborn  •  Zombie Night  •  One Piece Music Symphony
Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.