FANDOM


Kiruko est un personnage qui apparaît dans One Piece Film: Gold.[1]

ApparenceModifier

Kiruko est une femme aux cheveux blonds et aux lèvres rouge. Elle porte un uniforme d'infirmière très révélateur, de longs bas noir et des souliers blancs. Elle a un anneau autour de son cou, des gants blancs ainsi qu'un chapeau rose d'infirmière avec un cœur avec le chiffre 4 dessus.[1]

PersonnalitéModifier

Elle semble être obéissante, comme elle a suivi l’ordre de Whitejack immédiatement. Tout comme Whitejack, Kiruko semble être en faveur de la tricherie, comme elle s'est facilement débarrassée des autres participants de la course. Elle a également un côté sarcastique, s'excusant auprès des autres participants avant de les faire quitter la piste.

HistoireModifier

One Piece Film: GoldModifier

Kiruko et Whitejack participent à la course de voiture tortue au Gran Tesoro. Quand la voiture des Pirates du Chapeau de Paille se rapproche d'eux, Kiruko tire un liquide de son aiguille géante qui fait patiner leur voiture et s'arrêter. Cependant, la voiture de Kent Beef Jr. arrive et éjecte la voiture de Kiruko et Whitejack hors de la piste, les éliminant.[2]

RéférencesModifier

  1. 1,0, 1,1 et 1,2 Weekly Shonen Jump 2016 Numéro 26 - Kiruko est présentée.
  2. One Piece Film - One Piece Film: Gold - Kiruko apparaît pour la première fois.


Navigation du SiteModifier

Personnages Spéciaux et Films
Sauf mention contraire, le contenu de la communauté est disponible sous licence CC-BY-SA  .

5,905 Pages

Kiruko is a character in One Piece Film: Gold. She is Whitejack's assistant.[1]

Appearance[edit | edit source]

Kiruko is a woman with short blonde hair and red lips. She wears a revealing pink nurse's outfit, long black stockings and white shoes, a red bow around her neck, white gloves, and a pink nurse's hat shaped like a heart with the number 4 on it.[1][2]

Personality[edit | edit source]

She seems to be obedient, as she acted on Whitejack's cue right away. Just like Whitejack, Kiruko seems to be in favor of playing dirty, as she readily cheated to get rid of the other participants of the race. She also has a sarcastic side, apologizing to other participants before making them skid off the road.

Abilities and Powers[edit | edit source]

Weapons[edit | edit source]

Kiruko wields a giant hypodermic needle. She uses it to spray a green substance on the track, which causes other cars to lose their grip on the track and skid.[2]

History[edit | edit source]

One Piece Film: Gold[edit | edit source]

Kiruko and Whitejack entered the Turtle Car Race in Gran Tesoro, and when the two cars in front of them crashed, they took the lead. When the Straw Hat Pirates' car drew closer to them, Kiruko shot out a liquid from her giant needle that caused their car to skid and stop. However, Kent Beef Jr.'s car then came and slammed Whitejack and Kiruko's car off the track, eliminating them.[2]

References[edit | edit source]

  1. 1.0 1.1 1.2 Weekly Shonen Jump 2016 Issue 26 - Kiruko is revealed.
  2. 2.0 2.1 2.2 One Piece Movie 13, Kiruko makes her appearance.

Site Navigation[edit | edit source]

Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.